How to delete a study
A study can have one of three flags:
- draft (preparation and parameter setting stage),
- running (collecting results),
- finished (study closed, no more results can be collected).
You can delete a study with any of those flags. Go to your studies list, hover your mouse cursor over a chosen study and you'll see two buttons appear - "See Results" (or "Set up" for drafts, or "Invite participants" for running studies with no results yet) and "Action". By clicking the second one, you can choose the "Remove" option to delete the study permanently.
NOTE: Please remember that deleting a study won't restore used participants, and you'll lose data collected in this study, so make sure you really want to delete it instead of finishing it.
NOTE2: If you ordered RealEye panelists for the study, you won't be able to delete it, until all results are collected.