Learn how to use RealEye.io - webcam eye-tracking platform.

Beata Lewandowska
Written by Beata Lewandowska

How to change a subscription plan


While upgrading your plan you’ll receive it immediately and a new billing period will begin. No refund applies. So if you have a basic plan and want to upgrade it (you can do it any time), buy a chosen plan and from this moment you have access to all its features and a new billing period will begin.

While downgrading a plan you will be immediately switched to the new plan. No refund applies.

If you want to change your current subscription plan, go to settings and choose the “License” option. You’ll see your current plan details. Click the “Activate New License” button and you’ll see a pricing page. Choose a plan that suits your needs (increase for more features or lower just to keep your data instead of canceling). Your current studies will stay as they were in your last plan (can’t change them), but you can immediately create new studies due to your new plan's limitations.

You can also purchase additional own or RealEye participants.

Categories: