How to cancel subscription
When you cancel your subscription you will be on grace period. That means you will be able to still use RealEye.io eye tracking platform until the end of your current billing period.
If you do not subscribe again before the end of the grace period this is what will happen after grace period ends:
- YOU WILL LOOSE ALL YOUR STUDIES AND RESULTS IRREVOCABLY even if you subscribe again
- You'll loose access to all dashboards
- You will not be able to create new studies
- Testers will not be allowed to participate in studies
If you still would like to cancel your subscription, go to settings and choose the “subscription” option. You’ll see your current plan prize, next billing date and a number of testers left.
Press the “Cancel Subscription” button and a warning pop-up will appear - when you cancel the subscription you’ll lose access to the dashboard (all studies will be erased), you won’t be able to create a new study and no more testers will be allowed to participate in your studies.
To not lose access to all your data you may change your plan to basic instead of canceling it.