Team collaboration (using the collaboration link)
In some of the RealEye plans, there is a "team collaboration" feature available. This means that more than one person can be assigned to the same account. Team members can work on creating studies or analyzing data at the same time.
To invite somebody to your account, go to your account settings and choose the tab called "Collaboration".
You'll see who is assigned to your account already (at first, only you). Click the "Invitation Link" button to get the invitation link, which will allow the receiving person to join your account.
Once this person opens the link, he/she will see a registration form with a Company/University name already filled in.
NOTE: It's important to register directly from this link, so don't browse the page after receiving the link without signing up first!
Once the registration is done, you'll see the new team member in the Collaboration tab.
You can also remove people from the list of collaborators:
NOTE: If you don't see the "remove" buttons, you probably created your account before this option was enabled. In such case, please get in touch with us - we'll apply the feature manually.